NameRaumTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Gerd Stumme 0442+49 561 804-6251 stumme@cs.uni-kassel.de
Monika Vopicka (Sekretariat) 0441 +49 561 804-6250vopicka@cs.uni-kassel.de
Björn Fries 0445C +49 561 804-6249fries@cs.uni-kassel.de
Dominik Duerrschnabel 0445A+49 561 804-6298duerrschnabel@cs.uni-kassel.de
Maximilian Felde 0440+49 561 804-6253felde@cs.uni-kassel.de
Tom Hanika 0443+49 561 804-6350hanika@cs.uni-kassel.de
Johannes Hirth 0443+49 561 804-6350jhi@cs.uni-kassel.de
Maren Koyda 0445B+49 561 804-6254koyda@cs.uni-kassel.de
Bastian Schäfermeier 0445B+49 561 804-6254bsc@cs.uni-kassel.de
Andreas Schmidt 0445B +49 561 804-6254 schmidt@cs.uni-kassel.de
Maximilian Stubbemann 0445A+49 561 804-6298 stubbemann@cs.uni-kassel.de